Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dorotea Rodriguez

Dorotea Rodriguez

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dorotea Rodriguez
"Extraordinario! Expedito good morning Rosy Garcia I have doble charge and my card! Please check and return the credit"
Profile photo of Patrick Charlton

Patrick Charlton

February 2, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Patrick Charlton
"Way to pricey I have had auto insurance for years and they say I don't want to charge way more I'm staying with my same company"
Profile photo of Martha Gonzales

Martha Gonzales

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Gonzales
"Exelente servicio, Muchas Gracias."
Profile photo of lucy renteria

lucy renteria

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lucy renteria
"Tammy very helpful by phone."
Profile photo of A S

A S

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A S
"Elizabeth made things super easy and understandable to get an insurance policy."
Profile photo of Melanie Linder

Melanie Linder

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Linder
"Tammy went above and beyond to assist me. She communicated in a timely manner to all e-mail correspondence, called to further assist me and met with me in person to get the drive safe program added to my profile. She was kind, courteous and patient in all our interactions."
Profile photo of Dan Thomas

Dan Thomas

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Thomas
"The office was great. Getting a life insurance policy was simple and quick. Appreciate the awesome service."
Profile photo of Rick Reyes

Rick Reyes

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Reyes
"Perfect customer service"
Profile photo of Bree D

Bree D

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bree D
"Ashli was very helpful with getting me a quote that fit my needs"
Profile photo of Christhophers Ricardo Parra Moreno

Christhophers Ricardo Parra Moreno

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christhophers Ricardo Parra Moreno
"Very good service."
Profile photo of David Stanley

David Stanley

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Stanley
"They are very professional and helpful. Ashli helped explain many options to help me get the best policy and coverage possible. I would recommend anyone looking for a new policy to give her a call for the best and most professional advice!"
Profile photo of Danktorias

Danktorias

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danktorias
"Ashli was great help to me and walked me through each plan thoroughly"
Profile photo of Smyrna Erdini

Smyrna Erdini

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Smyrna Erdini
"Very honest business. Ashlii was great and helped me find the best insurance plan that works for me and also the bank I am financing my car with approves. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Quinton Little

Quinton Little

January 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Quinton Little
"Don't waste your time with this agent. First you leaves messages. People don't get back. If you worth calling, they will get some guy take all your information and then, they tell you somebody will call you back. They never do. If you want a good agent reach out to Bill Mehrer State Farm Insurance Agency 389 S Seguin Ave. Great people."
Profile photo of Lexi Dominguez

Lexi Dominguez

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lexi Dominguez
"Ashli was excellent with helping me get the best policies for me"
Profile photo of Spenser Wilson

Spenser Wilson

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Spenser Wilson
"The whole experience from start to finish has been excellent. Ashli and her team helped clear up an issue that was very troublesome with my current loan holder and added renters insurance for a great price. I would recommend her to anyone looking to switch providers because of the service they provided to me."
Profile photo of Kalvin Christensen

Kalvin Christensen

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kalvin Christensen
"WOW! Just wow! My experience with Ashli was absolutely incredible! She built me a quote for all my needs and was incredibly knowledgeable about all kinds of services! She was brief but incredibly kind and professional! She's a true asset to the team I'd be more than happy to do business with y'all!"
Profile photo of paul gonzales

paul gonzales

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by paul gonzales
"Ashli took the time to quote everything I asked so I could weigh my options and got me a better renters policy for a lower price than the coverage I had !!"
Profile photo of Gracie Nava

Gracie Nava

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gracie Nava
"Best agency I've done business with! Phenomenal customer service! Loved working with Liza, I look forward to future business!"
Profile photo of Tanya

Tanya

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya
"Alexis was super nice and efficient when I reached out to get a quote on my auto. She was able to get me a quote for half of what I was paying at Allstate. She made the transition as smooth as possible with canceling my previous policy, and setting up my new one. Great service! Thanks Alexis and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Daniel Serrano

Daniel Serrano

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Serrano
"This people are top of the line. They are very Helpful. Thanks you very much for helping us in a timely manner and very professional!"
Profile photo of Janet Hoffman

Janet Hoffman

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Hoffman
"I have gone back and forth trying to decide whether or not to change insurance companies. I reached out to several companies to get quotes, and State Farm provided excellent coverage at a very good rate. Alexis Rosales was extremely helpful every step of the way. I appreciate the personal attention she gave me, something I didn't have with my former insurance company. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Harvey Acosta

Harvey Acosta

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Harvey Acosta
"Awesome!"
Profile photo of Lillie Montoya

Lillie Montoya

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lillie Montoya
"The professional and courtesy working with Mary Alice has been a great value!"
Profile photo of Rae Ornelas

Rae Ornelas

July 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rae Ornelas
"I recently changed insurance companies due to increasing rates after adding a teen-driver and checked State Farms website. I was provided 3 different quotes to fit my needs, able to choose my agent locally and paid all in one visit! The follow up from MaryAlice at Rosie Garcia’s office was great. She is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Its true— I save money and have better coverage. Recommend!!"